Primark Wishlist: Winter Outfit Under €100!

Hi guys! Winter is coming and I’m currently eyeing up some fabulous winter clothes from Primark. I’ll soon go shopping at Primark Eindhoven (the biggest Primark in the Benelux) and these are my targets for a perfect winter outfit for less than €100. Let me know what you think!

1. Faux fur coat: €25

2. Brown basic top: €8

3. Silver statement necklace: €10

Join us in that OMG I need this necklace moment! 😯 Necklace €10/$11 #Primark #jewellery

A post shared by Primark (@primark) on

4. Dark jeans: €15

5. Burgundy over-the-knee boots: €28

6. Burgundy bag: €10

Total: €96

Thanks for reading!

Don’t forget to like très BAZAR on Facebook, follow me on Twitter and Instagram and subscribe to the très BAZAR YouTube channel!

One thought on “Primark Wishlist: Winter Outfit Under €100!

  1. […] guys! You may already know that I’m a huge Primark fan (check out my previous Primark post here) because they have cool clothes at affordable prices. The quality may not be #OnFleek but who […]

    Like

Leave a Reply

