My 5 Favourite Apps!

Hi guys! I thought it would be fun to share with you which 5 apps I use the most (and distract me most when I have to study..). I have not included WhatsApp and social media because I consider them ‘standard apps’. Enjoy!

FYI: I receive nothing for writing about these apps. I just write about them for fun. 🙂

5. MakeUp Genius by L’Oréal Paris

This app is a-ma-zing! You can test L’Oréal Paris products by using the front camera on your phone. The app makes a scan of your face and adds the products virtually. You can scan a product when you’re in a store or you can browse through the app to test eyeliners, eyeshadows, lipsticks, lip glosses, blushes and bronzers by L’Oréal. It’s a fun app to play around with (even if you don’t want to buy anything). It looks very realistic so it’s definitely worth a try!

4. Pixlr

This cool app allows me to make collages and edit my pictures without using Instagram. You can save them on your phone or share them via mail and social media. It’s very easy to use if even I can do it! 😉

3. Google Translate

So imagine you’re on holiday in a foreign country and you don’t speak the language. Google translate has the perfect app for you. You can point the camera at text and the app will translate it immediately. OK, it’s a very literal translation but it will definitely help you out!

2. Dropbox

If you’re a student then chances are you’re already familiar with this app. You can upload files as back up and even share them with other people. You can organize your Dropbox account however you want using folders etc. It’s very user-friendly.

Screenshot_2016-01-20-20-42-35

1. Flashlight

I probably don’t even need to explain this app. I use it all the time: when I’m looking for something in my car after dark, when I wake up at night and so on. It’s so simple but very useful. The only annoying thing about it are the ads, but I will tolerate them because I really need this app!

Screenshot_2016-01-20-20-46-17

Thanks for reading! Don’t forget to subscribe to read my next posts! Check out my social media accounts as well!

Leave a Reply

