6 Stylish Boohoo Sunglasses under £6!

Hi guys! Summer is around the corner so I’ve been on the hunt for a couple of cheap sunglasses that I can combine with all the amazing (*cough*) outfits I have lined up for sunny days. Just kidding, I’m 23, I don’t have my life together that much. I just stand in front of my closet every morning and I carefully choose the clothes that make it look like I care.

Sunglasses, however, are an entirely different matter. They conveniently hide my dark circles so that I can look cool, even when I’ve slept little (which is most days). I’ve selected 6 pairs from Boohoo.com that can instantly make you look cooler. These beauties are especially recommended if you are on a money diet. I hope you get inspired. All the prices are in pounds, but they ship international as well. Enjoy!

*Disclaimer: please spend your money wisely. Do not purchase any of these items unless you really, REALLY need them.*

Don’t forget to follow très BAZAR. Connect with tB on social media!

 

  1. Ava Matt Black Metal Arm Aviator Sunglasses

1

2. Diana Square Frame Sunglasses

BOOHOO2
£6

3. Ava Gold Frame Revo Lense Aviator Sunglasses

BOOHOO3
£5

4. Mollie Round Plastic Frame Sunglasses

BOOHOO4
£6

5. Lacey Revo Lense Aviator

BOOHOO5
£4

6. Boutique Claire Cat Eye Sunglasses

BOOHOO6
£6
Leave a Reply

